School Governing Body

The constitution of the Pinelands High School Governing Body can be downloaded here.


The elected Governing Body Members are as follows:



Dave Campbell

Parent representatives:

Craig Stewart (Chairperson)

Joy-Marie Lawrence (Deputy Chair)

Nic Loggenberg (Treasurer)

Lucien Lewin

Chantal Chavda 

Cassiem Khan

Brandon Reynolds 

Non-educator representative:

Carol Franck (Secretary)

Educator representatives:

Fiona Autagavaia

Llewellyn Denton

Co-opted members:

Paul Bradnum

Fadia Hassiem

Roy Prevost

André Marais

Dan Overett

Student representatives:

Caylee Coetzee

Chlo√© Fortuin